Autumn Term

  • Induction day:               Monday 5th September
  • Start term:                     Wednesday 7th September–Friday 21st October
  • Half term holiday:        Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
  • Second Half:                  Monday 31st October – Wed 21st December
  • Christmas holidays:     Thursday 22nd December – Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term

  • Start Term:                Wednesday 4th January –Friday 10th February
  • Half term holiday:    Monday 13th February –Friday 17th February
  • Second Half:              Monday 20nd February –Thursday 6th April
  • Easter holidays:        Friday 7th April – Tuesday 18th April

Summer Term

  • Wednesday 19th April- Friday 30th June*

*Note: Lessons for some subjects will run as normal up until the day before the individual subject exam, others will finish mid-May. You will be informed by your subject tutor in due course